ACNC Registered
Country Freecall 1800 011 041 Telephone 08 8379 5711

New membership payment options offer savings

Three and five year membership payment options offering considerable savings are being offered by Arthritis South Australia from 1 September  2016 – the start of the foundation’s new membership year.

Concession card holders can pay $65 for three years of membership or $100 for five years. Non-concession card holders can get three years of membership for $100 and five years for $120.

The one-year option and existing one-year membership fees - $25 for concession card holders and $40 for  others  - will continue to be available.

Membership is one of the most valuable contributions you can make to your self-management and knowledge about arthritis. It ensures you receive information about research at the cutting edge of arthritis treatments. It also gives you open access to our health educators during business hours and entry into one or more of our support groups. You can also attend any of Arthritis SA’s courses at no charge.

Also of immeasurable value, is that Membership gives support to Arthritis SA’s efforts to lobby Government, advocate on behalf of those with arthritis, raise the profile of arthritis and its impact on individuals and the community, as well as the organisation’s quest to gain corporate and community support.

Member Benefits

  • 3 copies of On The Move magazine annually
  • Monthly e-newsletter
  • Free entry into Arthritis SA consumer courses and seminars
  • Free entry to Support Groups of choice
  • Discounts on products available at Arthritis SA or through
  • Ready access to health educators
  • Advocacy

Members of Arthritis SA may join one of our Support Groups at no charge. These include the: Copper Triangle Support Group, Fibromyalgia Support Group, JIA Network, Lupus, Scleroderma & Sjogren’s Support Group, Marion Support Group and the Southern Arthritis Friendship Support Group.

Existing members will be notified  by mail or email when their membership fees are due. Payments for the 2016-17 Membership Year can also be made from 1 September 2016 by phone on 1800 011 041 or online.